The band has just released their new 6-song EP, "these lines in your eyes" - the songs below are all found on the new record. Other songs on the album include "Staircase", "Let Me Say I'm Sorry" and "Hindsight". Scroll to the bottom of this page, or visit our releases section to see more about this or other Daybreak albums.

Note: You may have to right-click the link and choose 'Save As' if you want a copy of the file.

Miss California [mp3] (4.19MB)

THE OPENING SONG from the forthcoming Daybreak EP. Hope you enjoy.

Click here to tell us what you think of Miss California.

Twice As High As The Sun [mp3] (4.36MB)

BRAND NEW!The very popular radio favourite.

Click here to tell us what you think of Twice As High As The Sun.

Shuffle [mp3] (4.59MB)

THE BEAST - the ever popular crowd favourite returns to the site covered in glory.

Click here to tell us what you think of Shuffle.

Click below to order a copy of The Daybreak's BRAND NEW 6-song EP "these lines in your eyes",
released April 2005 on Pure Violet Records:

For orders from Canada and the US:

For orders from the UK, Europe and the rest of the world:

All information contained within this site is property and copyright of The Daybreak and may not be copied or reproduced without permission. All rights reserved. 2002-2005.